THE SECOND CITY’S HOLIDAZED & CONFUSED REVUE Runs Nov. 5-Jan. 8

pip_dazed-and-confused-promo1THE SECOND CITY’S HOLIDAZED & CONFUSED REVUE
Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park
Nov. 5-Jan. 8
Eden Park

Send your inner Grinch packing.
With the holiday season comes time-honored traditions: setting up a 6-foot fire hazard in the living room, watching your kid howl on Santa’s lap at the local mall and gaining a solid 12 pounds from stress and seasonal lattes. Thankfully, The Second City has a holiday experience you can actually look forward to and enjoy! With a sack full of seasonal sketches, The Second City’s Holidazed & Confused Revue is a riotous send-up of Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa and everything in-between. The show is the perfect antidote to your holiday malaise and is guaranteed to make you laugh until your cheeks flush with ho-ho-holidazed joy!
Advisory: THE SECOND CITY’S HOLIDAZED & CONFUSED REVUE is appropriate for adult and older teenage audiences. It contains adult language and mature themes.

  • In preview Sat, Nov. 5 at 8pm & Sun, Nov. 6 at 7pm
  • In preview Tue-Wed, Nov. 8-9 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, Nov. 10 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov. 11 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 12 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 13 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Nov. 15-17 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov. 18 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 19 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 20 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue, Nov. 22 at 7:30pm
  • Wed, Nov. 23 at 1pm & 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov. 25 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 26 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 27 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Nov. 29-Dec. 1 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec. 2 at 8pm
  • Sat, Dec. 3 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 4 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue, Dec. 6 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, Dec. 8 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec. 9 at 8pm
  • Sat, Dec. 10 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 11 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Dec. 13-15 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec. 16 at 8pm
  • Sat, Dec. 17 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 18 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Dec. 20-22 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec. 23 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Mon-Thu, Dec. 26-29 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec. 30 at 8pm
  • Sat, Dec. 31 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Tue-Thu, Jan. 3-5 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan. 6 at 8pm
  • Sat, Jan. 7 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Jan. 8 at 2pm & 7pm

Official page |

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s