2015-2016 Orchid Awards for Tri-County Players

TCP_logoHere is the list of Orchid nominees and award winners announced at the ACT banquet. Congratulations to all nominees and winners from TCP.


  • Excellence in Pre-Show Chris Lee
  • Excellence in House Koben Hinman
  • Excellence in Acting Annika M Baldwin


  • Excellence in Acting Neil Goeppinger
  • Excellence in Acting Bethany Atchinson


  • Excellence in Set Décor Sharon Buchtman & Vicki Rafferty
  • Excellence in Acting Shannon Fallo
  • Excellence in Acting Bob Buchtman

Leave a comment

Filed under Articles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.