Cast Announced for EVERYBODY at Middletown Lyric Theatre

MLT_logoAnnouncing the cast for our next production EVERYBODY by Branden Jacob-Jenkins.

  • Adam Jones
  • Melodie LaNicca
  • Brent Lindley
  • Michelle MacCutcheon
  • Dan Maloney
  • Karen Oehler
  • Steve Phelan
  • Cathy Roesener
  • Amanda West

Directed by Charley Shafor with performances running April 21-29.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.