Cast Announced for FOR THE LOYAL at Dayton Theatre Guild

DTGDayton Theatre Guild is pleased to announce the cast of FOR THE LOYAL by Lee Blessing

  • Heather Atkinson as Mia
  • Andrew Mason as Toby
  • Robert Brumberg as Mitch Carlson
  • John Casper as Tanner Hale
  • Dalys Tice Boy


Toby and Mia are graduate students with a bright future ahead of them: a baby on the way and a college coaching job for Toby. But when Toby stumbles across a secret that threatens to derail their future, he and Mia must decide between honesty and loyalty, and whether doing something wrong is the only way to do what’s right. Inspired by the Penn State sexual abuse scandal, For the Loyal is an emotional and thought-provoking play.

Directed by Doug Lloyd
Produced by Barbara Jorgensen & Michael Welly
The show runs weekends Jan 13-29, 2023

For more information, including future auditions, see

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.