Cast Announced for SWEENEY TODD at TheatreLab Dayton

TLD_logoAnnouncing the cast of SWEENEY TODD

October 20-29 2022 (tickets on sale soon)

The cast:

  • Sweeney Todd – Philip Drennen
  • Mrs Lovett – Melissa Hall
  • Judge Turpin – Justin King
  • Beggar Woman – Madeline Stern
  • Johanna – Devon Fruscione
  • Anthony – Aidan McKeon
  • Toby – Garrett Young
  • Beadle – Skyler McNeely
  • Pirelli – Brennan Paulin
  • Ensemble – AJ Breslin, Jamal Cann, Brooke Cierra, Abby Hoggatt, Lily Meyers, Joel Parece & Meghan Rupper
  • Swing – Derick Latimer

Directed by Mackensie King
Musical Direction by Lorri Topping

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.