Cast Announced for THE PRICE at Dayton Theatre Guild

DTGDayton Theatre Guild is pleased to announce the cast of THE PRICE by Arthur Miller:

  • Brendan Sheehan as Victor Franz
  • Wendi Michael as Esther Franz
  • David Williamson as Gregory Solomon
  • Ted Eltzroth as Walter Franz

Years after an angry breakup, two brothers, Victor and Walter Franz, are reunited by the death of their father. As they sort through his possessions in an old brownstone attic, the memories evoked by his belongings stir up old hostilities. Dayton Theatre Guild is about family dynamics, the price of furniture and the price of one’s decisions. It premiered on Broadway in 1968, and has had four revivals since. THE PRICE was nominated for two Tony Awards in 1968, including best play.

Directed by Debra Kent
Produced by K.L.Storer

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.