GODSPELL Runs Jan. 13-Feb. 13

LAC_Godspell logoGODSPELL
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
Jan. 13-Feb. 13
[Springboro]

GODSPELL was the first major musical theatre offering from three-time Grammy and Academy Award® winner, Stephen Schwartz (Wicked, Pippin, Children of Eden), and it took the world by storm after opening on Broadway in 1971.

With help from his friends, Jesus Christ tells different parables by using a wide variety of games, storytelling techniques and a hefty dose of comic timing. An eclectic blend of songs is employed as the story of Jesus’ life dances across the stage.

  • Thu-Fri, Jan. 13-14 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Jan. 15 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Jan. 16 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Jan. 20-21 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Jan. 22 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Jan. 23 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Jan. 27-28 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Jan. 29 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Jan. 30 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Feb. 3-4 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Feb. 5 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Feb. 6 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Feb. 10-11 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Feb. 12 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Feb. 13 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.