Cast Announced for LITTLE WOMEN the Musical at INNOVAtheatre

INNOV_logoINNOVAtheatre is so excited to share with you our cast for our production of LITTLE WOMEN the Musical. Thank you to all who auditioned, you made it a very tough decision.

The cast includes:

  • Jo- Linnzie Hays
  • Professor Bhaer- Robert Rhodes
  • Amy/Troll- Max Fox
  • Meg/Clarissa- Abby Smith
  • Beth/Rodrigo 2- Abriella Ruby
  • Marmee/Hag- Angela Allen
  • Mr. Laurence/Knight- Jacob Nichols
  • Laurie/Rodrigo- Nicholas Brown
  • Aunt March/Mrs. Kirk- Jovone Lewis
  • Mr. John Brooke/Braxton- Brandon Cole

Co-Directed by Anna Rae Brown & Michaela Cramer
Vocal direction by Alisha McFarlane
Produced by 
Richard Lee Waldek

Performances run March 3-6.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.