Cast Announced for SCROOGE the Musical at INNOVAtheatre

INNOV_logoINNOVAtheatre is excited to announce the cast of our Holiday production SCROOGE the Musical

Production dates are December 16th – 19th.

Tickets are on sale now at

The cast includes:

  • Mark David Diffenderfer – Scrooge
  • Nick Dunker – Bob Cratchitt
  • Tiny Tim – Isaac Muniz & Eric Chupka
  • Eva Greer – Miss Dilber/Mary Seller
  • Jovone Lewis – Ghost of Christmas Past/Beggar Woman
  • Jeri Lewis – Urchin/Mrs. Cratchitt
  • Greta Moore – Phantom/Isabel/Helen
  • Terry Neack – Mrs. Dilber/Mrs. Fezziwig
  • Jeanie Baughn – Bess/Phantom/Teacher/Mrs. Pringle
  • Lily Bang – Phantom/Party Guest/Jen
  • Jillian Edwards – Shellfish Seller/Belinda Cratchitt/Urchin
  • Maria Greely – Martha Chratchitt/Party Guest/Phantom
  • Camden Lewis – Little Scrooge/Children Ensemble
  • Ronald Bowers Jr. – Mr. Pringle/Wine Merchant/Dick Wilkins
  • Liz Dunker – Urchin/Phantom/Party Guest
  • Richard Lee Waldeck – Mr. Fezziwig / Hugo Harty/ Topper
  • Matt Kuntzman – Ghost of Christmas Present
  • Ernie Rowland – Jacob Marley, Harry (nephew)/Ghost of Christmas Yet to Come
  • Kara Silver – Kathy Cratchitt/Phantom/Party Guest
  • Parker Hamrick – Boy with Sled/Dick Wilkins/Phantom/Urchin
  • Johnny Wireman – Punch & Judy Man/Party Guest/Boozer/Phantom
  • Aaron Washington – Director/Choreographer
  • Denise Schnieders – Producer/Stage Manager
  • Matt Kuntzman – Music Director

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.