Cast Announced for LYSISTRATA at Xavier University

XUT_logoXavier University Theatre has announced the cast for their upcoming production of LYSISTRATA.

The cast includes:

  • Olivia Pletcher as Lysistrata
  • Emily Bruns as Calonice
  • Victoria Forbes as Myrrhine
  • Alexa Kreuzer as Ismenia
  • Caroline Marino as Lampito/Young Athenian
  • Tate Clemons as Alexis/Reconciliation
  • Hannah Levin as Woman Corinth/Phoebe
  • Lauren Davidson as Police Woman/Theola
  • Lesley Webster as Athenian Woman
  • Anna Verderber as Leader of Chorus of Old Men
  • Abigail Dirr, Valerie Waggal, Tessa D’Errico, Ally Knizner & Michelle Mitchell as Old Men Greek Chorus
  • Sarah Malarney as Leader of Chorus of Old Women
  • Isabelle Trapp, Ally Linser, Sophia DiPuccio, Zoe Blake & Christine Fries as Old Women Greek Chorus
  • Reece Niederhausen as Magistrate
  • David Ludwig, Andrew Murcia & Matthew Callas as Officers/Delegation
  • Matt Sherman as Cinesias
  • Nick Minion as Herald
  • Maximus Winski & Robert Culpepper as Spartans

Directed by Bridget Leak

Performances run Nov. 12-14.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.