FOOTLOOSE Runs April 9-May 24

LAC_Footloose logoFOOTLOOSE
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
April 9-May 24
[Springboro]

Footloose, based on the hit 1984 film, tells the story of Ren, as he moves from the big city of Chicago to small town U.S.A. Unprepared for religious local edicts, including a ban on dancing instituted by the local pastor, Ren sets out to bring forgotten joy to his new friends. Audiences will rock to the Oscar and Tony-nominated musical score and soundtrack that reached number one on the Billboard charts with hits such as “Let’s Hear It For The Boy,” “Almost Paradise,” “Holding Out For A Hero,” and “Footloose.”

  • Thu-Fri, April 9-10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, April 11 at 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, April 16-17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, April 18 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, April 19 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, April 23-24 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, April 25 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, April 26 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Sun, April 30-May 3 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Sun, May 7-10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, May 14-15 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, May 16 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, May 17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, May 21-22 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, May 23 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, May 24 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.