PUFFS, OR SEVEN INCREASINGLY EVENTFUL YEARS AT A CERTAIN SCHOOL OF MAGIC AND MAGIC Runs Nov. 22-Dec. 21

KTC_PuffsPosterPUFFS, OR SEVEN INCREASINGLY EVENTFUL YEARS AT A CERTAIN SCHOOL OF MAGIC AND MAGIC
Know Theatre of Cincinnati
Nov. 22-Dec. 21
[Over-the-Rhine]

Directed by Andrew Hungerford

Cast: Ben Dudley as Wayne Hopkins, Brandon Burton as Oliver Rivers, Maliyah Gramata-Jones as Megan Jones, Merritt Beischel as Narrator, Jared Earland as Ernie Mac etc, Elizabeth Molloy as Hannah etc, Chris Wesselman as J Finch, etc, Maggie Cramer as Leanne, etc, Brianna Bernard as Sally Perks, Jordan Trovillion as Susie Bones, etc & Andrew Ian Adams as Cedric/Mr. Voldy

On a gloomy night in a far away magical land called: England. Follow a trio of friends, three Puffs, as they study magic at a school of female magic and male magic at the very same time as a certain famous boy wizard and his friends. Magic, sports, and a battle against evil collide in a hilarious new play for anyone who’s ever felt like they weren’t the hero of their own story. Why settle for first place when you could be third? Rated: PG-13.

  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 22-23 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 24 at 3pm
  • Wed, Nov. 27 at 8pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 29-30 at 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 1 at 3pm
  • Wed-Sat, Dec. 4-7 at 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 8 at 3pm
  • Wed-Sat, Dec. 11-14 at 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 15 at 3pm
  • Wed-Sat, Dec. 18-21 at 8pm

Official page | Facebook event |

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.