ELF the Musical Runs Nov. 7-Dec. 31

LAC_Elf logoELF the Musical
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
Nov. 7-Dec. 31
[Springboro]

Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa’s bag of gifts and is transported to the North Pole. The would-be elf is raised, unaware that he is actually a human, until his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa’s permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to discover his true identity.

Faced with the harsh realities that his father is on the naughty list and his half-brother doesn’t even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas.

  • Thu-Fri, Nov. 7-8 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 9 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Nov. 14-15 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 16 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Nov. 21-22 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 23 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 24 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 29-30 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Dec. 1 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed-Sun, Dec. 4-8 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed-Sun, Dec. 11-15 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed-Sun, Dec. 18-22 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Fri-Sun, Dec. 27-29 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page | Facebook event |

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.