Cast Announced for WAIT UNTIL DARK at Actor’s Theatre, Fairborn

AT_logoDirector Jim Lockwood is pleased to announce the cast of Actor’s Theatre, Fairborn’s WAIT UNTIL DARK:

  • Mike Talman – Mark Diffenderfer
  • Sgt Carlino – Jim Spencer
  • Harry Roat – Michael Kilbourne
  • Suzy Hendrix – Abby Smith
  • Sam Hendrix – Ray Simpson
  • Gloria – Olivia Simpson

WAIT UNTIL DARK by Frederick Knott to be presented at Actor’s Theater at 23 East Main Street in Fairborn OH weekends from October 4 to 13.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.