YOU’RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN Runs April 20-May 18

PIP_Charlie Brown promo

Photo by Tony Arrasmith/Arrasmith & Associates.

YOU’RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN
Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park
April 20-May 18
Marx Theatre [Eden Park]

Directed by Bill Fennelly
Music director/New Instrumental & Vocal Arrangements by Michael Holland
Choreographed by Jenn Rose

Cast: Nick Cearley as Linus/Co-Conceiver, Armando Gutierrez as Snoopy, Stephanie Anne Johnson as Patty, Lauren Molina as Lucy/Co-Conceiver, Rob Morrison as Charlie Brown & Brett Ryback as Schroeder

The Peanuts gang comes to life onstage in this whimsical and witty musical! You’ll fall in love all over again with Charlie Brown, Linus, Lucy, Schroeder, Patty and Snoopy as they deal with the joys and frustrations of kites, school, baseball and first love. Featuring a new musical arrangement with actors playing their own instruments, delightful numbers like “My Blanket and Me,” “The Book Report” and “Happiness” abound with joy. Whether you come to embrace your nostalgia or share your fond memories with a new generation, you’ll leave with a smile on your face.

  • In preview Sat, April 20 at 8pm and Sun, April 21 at 2pm 
  • In preview Tue-Wed, April 23-24 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, April 25 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, April 26 at 8pm
  • Sat, April 27 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, April 28 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, April 30-May 2 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 3 at 8pm
  • Sat, May 4 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, May 5 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, May 7-9 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 10 at 8pm
  • Sat, May 11 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, May 12 at 2pm
  • Tue-Thu, May 14-16 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 17 at 8pm
  • Sat, May 18 at 4pm & 8pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.