ALICE IN WONDERLAND Runs Nov. 29-Dec. 3

ETC_Alice in Wonderland logoALICE IN WONDERLAND
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Nov. 29-Dec. 3
[Over-the-Rhine]

Join the ever-curious Alice and her bubbly friends for an unforgettable tea party!  Based on the beloved, imaginative tale by Lewis Carroll, this modern retelling is the toe-tapping story of a lost girl, a cool cat, a wild hare, and the original “dancing queen.” Written by creative team Joseph McDonough and David Kisor and featuring an updated score and exuberant colorful costumes, this beloved musical will delight audiences of all ages this holiday season.

  • Wed-Fri, Nov. 28-30 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 1 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 2 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Wed-Fri, Dec. 5-7 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 8 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 9 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Wed-Fri, Dec. 12-14 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 15 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 16 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Tue-Fri, Dec. 18-21 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 22 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 23 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Wed, Dec. 26 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Thu, Dec. 27 at 7pm
  • Fri-Sat, Dec. 28-29 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 30 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Family-Friendly, On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.