CRAZY FOR YOU Runs Nov. 1-18

WSU_Crazy for You logoCRAZY FOR YOU
Wright State University
Nov. 1-18
Festival Playhouse [Dayton]

One of George Gershwin’s most joyous, danceable, and laugh-filled musical comedies. With songs like “I Got Rhythm” and “Someone to Watch Over Me.”

  • Thu, Nov. 1 at 7pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 2-3 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 4 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, Nov. 7-8 at 7pm
  • Fri, Nov. 9 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 10 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 11 at 2pm
  • Fri, Nov. 16 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 17 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 18 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.