Cast Announced for URINETOWN the Musical at Xavier University

XUT_logoXavier University Theatre has announced the cast for their upcoming production of URINETOWN the Musical.

The cast includes:

  • Elliott Auch as Lockstock
  • Kelsey Schwarber as Little Sally
  • Claire McCreave as Pennywise
  • Josh Carandang as Bobby
  • Julia Olinger as Hope
  • Dylan Van Camp as Cladwell
  • Ellie Deutsch as Barrell
  • Danielle Jacobs as Josephine Strong
  • Dylan O’Leary as Old Man Strong
  • Matthew Sherman as Hot Blades
  • Johnny Klar as Tiny Tom
  • Hyehyun Hwang as Soupy Sue
  • Gigi Relic as Bobby the Stockfish
  • Michael Rowlett as Billy Boy Bill
  • Tina Boffa as Becky Two Shoes
  • Ryan Whitford as Senator Flipp
  • Andy Girmann as McQueen
  • Nick Minion as Dr. Billeaux
  • Jo Dearman as Ms. Millennium
  • Ensemble: Evelyn Garrett, Amara Shroba, Caroline Marino, Peyton Wright, Victoria Forbes, Olivia Hardy, Alyssa Gries, Connie Kavensky, Christine Gallagher, Jackson Frazier & Steven Lindner

Directed & produced by Stephen Skiles. Music directed by Scot Buzza. Choreographed by Dee Anne Byrll. Performances run Oct. 19-21. For ticket information, click here.


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.