ANNIE Runs June 28-Aug. 19

LAC_Annie logoANNIE
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
June 28-Aug. 19
[Springboro]

With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find her parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations and even befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt. She finds a new home and family in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

  • Thu-Fri, June 28-29 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, June 30 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 1 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, July 5-6 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 7 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 8 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, July 12-13 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 14 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 15 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, July 19-20 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 21 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 22 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, July 26-27 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 28 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 29 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 2-3 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 4 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 5 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 9-10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 11 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 12 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 16-17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 18 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 19 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.