Cast Announced for WHEN WE ARE MARRIED at Beechmont Players

BPI_logoThe cast includes:

  • Lily Deye as Ruby Birtle
  • Bryce Willson as Gerald Forbes
  • Faye Crawford as Mrs. Northrup
  • Ray Smith as Fred Dyson
  • Jennifer Moore as Nancy Holmes
  • Eric Day as Henry Ormonroyd
  • Terry Gosdin as Joe Helliwell
  • Richelle Roth as Maria Helliwell
  • Mark Metzner as Councillor Albert Parker
  • Amy Stier as Annie Parker
  • jef brown as Herbert Soppitt
  • Jody Hart as Lottie Grady
  • Steve Phelan as Reverend Clement Mercer
  • Jennifer Keith as Clara Soppitt

Directed by Cathy Roesener, WHEN WE ARE MARRIED will be presented by Beechmont Players May 11, 12, 18, and 19 at 8pm and May 12 and 19 at 3pm at the Anderson Center, 7850 Five Mile Road in Anderson Twp. For tickets, call 233-2468 or go to


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.