THE HUMANS Runs Jan. 23-Feb. 17

ETC_The Humans logoTHE HUMANS
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Jan. 23-Feb. 17
[Over-the-Rhine]

Directed by Michael Evan Haney

Breaking with tradition, Erik Blake has brought his Pennsylvania family to celebrate Thanksgiving at his daughter’s apartment in lower Manhattan. As darkness falls outside the ramshackle pre-war duplex, eerie things start to go bump in the night. Soon, family tensions reach a boiling point…and the hilarity, heart and horrors of the Blake clan are exposed.

  • In preview Tue, Jan. 23 at 7pm
  • Wed-Thu, Jan. 24-25 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan. 26 at 8pm
  • Sat, Jan. 27 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Jan. 28 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Jan. 30-Feb. 1 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb. 2 at 8pm
  • Sat, Feb. 3 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Feb. 4 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Feb. 6-8 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb. 9 at 8pm
  • Sat, Feb. 10 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Feb. 11 at 2pm
  • Tue-Thu, Feb. 13-15 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb. 16 at 8pm
  • Sat, Feb. 17 at 2pm & 8pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s