SMOKE ON THE MOUNTAIN Runs Jan. 11-Feb. 18

LAC_Smoke on the Mountain logoSMOKE ON THE MOUNTAIN
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
Jan. 11-Feb. 18
Springboro

Set in the 1930s, this musical tale introduces the singing Sanders family, who perform their traditional and bluegrass gospel songs for the members of the Mount Pleasant Baptist Church in Mount Pleasant, NC. Pastor Oglethorpe welcomes the family to the church, where their individual stories and beliefs are shared during the concert. The audience serves as the members of the congregation. The score consists of almost thirty gospel tunes.

  • Thu-Fri, Jan. 11-12 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Jan. 13 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Jan. 14 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Jan. 18-19 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Jan. 20 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Jan. 21 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Jan. 25-26 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Jan. 27 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Jan. 28 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Feb. 1-2 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Feb. 3 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Feb. 4 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Feb. 8-9 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Feb. 10 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Feb. 11 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Feb. 15-16 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Feb. 17 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Feb. 18 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s