BECKY’S NEW CAR Runs Jan. 5-21

MPI_Beckys New Car logoBECKY’S NEW CAR
Mariemont Players Inc.
Jan. 5-21
Walton Creek Theatre

Directed by Tom Peters

Cast: Traci Taylor/Linda Callahan as Becky Foster, Scott Unes as Joe Foster, Maverick Thurston as Chris Foster, Lon Nease as Walter Flood, Jackie Miesle as Kensington (Kenni) Flood, Jay Dallas Benson as Steve, Kate Arnold as Mrs. Tipton & Linda Callahan/Kate Arnold as Ginger

This laugh-out-loud amusement park ride will take you on a comedic cruise through the perils of middle-aged longing. Fasten your seat belt and enjoy the deadpan humor and U-turn plot twists as Becky leads you down the road less traveled.

  • Fri-Sat, Jan. 5-6 at 8pm
  • Sun, Jan. 7 at 2pm
  • Thu, Jan. 11 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan. 12 at 8pm CANCELLED
    Mariemont Players has decided to cancel tonight’s performance. The performance will be rescheduled for Wednesday, January 17 at 7:30pm. All patrons holding tickets for tonight’s performance are asked to call the box office at 513.684.1236 to transfer their seats to Wednesday’s performance.
  • Sat, Jan. 13 at 8pm
  • Sun, Jan. 14 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Wed, Jan. 17 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jan. 18 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan. 19 at 8pm
  • Sat, Jan. 20 15 3pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Jan. 21 at 2pm
Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under On Stage

One response to “BECKY’S NEW CAR Runs Jan. 5-21

  1. Pingback: SNOW CANCELLATIONS For Jan. 12 | Behind the Curtain Cincinnati

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.