Cast Announced for AND THEN THERE WERE NONE at Beavercreek Community Theatre

Beavercreek Community Theatre is pleased to announce the cast of AND THEN THERE WERE NONE, directed by Aaron Joseph Brewer.

Performance dates are January 26-February 4, 2018.

The cast includes:

  • Rogers: Brian Laughlin
  • Mrs. Rogers: Julie Hauwiller
  • Fred Naracott: Jacob Anderson
  • Vera Claythorne: Kristin Curby
  • Philip Lombard: Levi Curby
  • Anthony Marston: Lucas Zellers
  • William Blore: Michael Schumacher
  • General Mackenzie: Don Campbell
  • Emily Brent: Nancy Albert
  • Sir Lawrence Wargrave: Bill Stewart
  • Dr. Armstrong: Jamison Meyer

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list, On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.