THE DANCING PRINCESSES Runs Nov. 29-Dec. 30

ETC_The Dancing Princesses logoTHE DANCING PRINCESSES
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Nov. 29-Dec. 30
Over-the-Rhine

Directed by D. Lynn Meyers

From the creators of last season’s runaway hit Cinderella: After Ever After comes a whimsical adaptation of the classic fairy tale about a kingdom where an enchanting mystery is afoot! Wanting the best for his daughters, an overprotective king locks the castle doors each night. Yet, each morning, the princesses’ shoes have been curiously worn to tatters. Keen to cobble together the mystery of the frayed footwear, the King resorts to drastic measures of royal proportions. This is the heartfelt and humorous story of five uniquely different sister princesses who embark upon a journey of the imagination that explores the universal quest for understanding, acceptance, and love. All ages.

  • Wed-Fri, Nov. 30-Dec. 1 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 2 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 3 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Wed-Fri, Dec. 6-8 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 9 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 10 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Wed-Fri, Dec. 13-15 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 16 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 17 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Tue, Dec. 19 at 7pm
  • Wed, Dec. 20 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Thu, Dec. 21 at 7pm
  • Fri, Dec. 22 at 2pm  & 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 23 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Wed, Dec. 26-27 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Thu, Dec. 28 at 7pm
  • Fri, Dec. 29 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 30 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s