TIMELESS MEMORIES OF CHRISTMAS Runs Nov. 1-Dec. 30

LAC_Timeless Memories of Christmas logoTIMELESS MEMORIES OF CHRISTMAS
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
Nov. 1-Dec. 30
Springboro

Celebrate the joy of Christmas with our family this season as we present TIMELESS MEMORIES OF CHRISTMAS. This festive revue features your favorite Christmas carols, dazzling costumes and beautiful sets, and is sure to put you and yours in the Christmas spirit.

  • Wed-Fri, Nov. 1-3 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 4 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 5 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed-Fri, Nov. 8-10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 11 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 12 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov. 15 at 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Nov. 16-17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 18 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 19 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 24-25 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 26 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed-Sun, Nov. 29-Dec. 3 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed-Sun, Dec. 6-10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Wed-Sun, Dec. 13-17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Tue-Sat, Dec. 19-23 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Dec. 28-29 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Dec. 30 at 5:30pm

 

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s