Cast Announced for CONEY ISLAND CHRISTMAS at CenterStage Players

CSPOH_logoCenterStage Players and director Fred Hunt are pleased to announce the ​



  • Chessie Vigran as Shirley Abramowitz
  • Maya Kirzner as Clara
  • Olivia Joy Reese as Young Shirley
  • Joel Lind as Mr. Abramowitz
  • Cathy Judge as Mrs. Abramowitz
  • Denise Stephens as Mrs. Kornblum/Bearded Lady
  • TBD as Mr. Hilton
  • Victoria Covarrubias as Miss Glace
  • Sophia Rae Sheppard as Evie Slotnick/Mary
  • Jacob Rohrig as Jackie Saurfield/King James/Santa Claus
  • Parker Culp as Ira Pushkov/Hawker/Myles Standish/Ebenezer Scrooge
  • Melissa Sheppard as Teacher/Sideshow Hawker
  • David Escobedo-Arreola as Pedro Maldanado/Angel Gabriel
  • Omer Lyons Siler as Lester/Pilgrim #2
  • James Covarrubias as Henry Brown/Joseph
  • Grace Critzer as Wise Man #1
  • Leah Bracknell as Anna Ling/Wise Man #2
  • Nevaeh Darson as Sofia Sabatino/Squanto/Wise Man #3
  • Mikayla Baldwin as Priscilla Mullins/King Herod
  • Hope Eulenburg as Statue of Liberty/Grandmother,
  • Luigina Yerino as Gypsy Fortune Teller/Hawker
  • Morgan Tracy as Tiny Tim/Pilgrim Woman
  • Jamiyah Estes as Shepherd #1
  • Londen Murray as Shepherd #2
  • Rebecca Baldwin as Pilgrim #1/Innkeeper
  • Lily Larsen as Ghost of Christmas Past

The production runs December 7-10.

Tickets and more information about the show and our exciting season can be found at


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.