THIS RANDOM WORLD Runs Oct. 10-Nov. 4

ETC_The Random World logoTHIS RANDOM WORLD
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Oct. 10-Nov. 4
Over-the-Rhine

Directed by D. Lynn Meyers

Mining the comedy of missed connections, THIS RANDOM WORLD asks the serious question of how often we travel parallel paths through the world without noticing. From an ailing woman who plans one final trip, to her daughter planning one great escape and an internet prank gone awry, this funny, intimate, and heartbreaking play explores the lives that may be happening just out of reach of our own.

  • In preview Tue, Oct. 10 at 7pm
  • Wed, Oct. 11 at 7:30pm SOLD OUT
  • Thu, Oct. 12 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct. 13 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 14 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 15 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Oct. 17-19 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct. 20 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 21 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 22 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Oct. 24-26 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct. 27 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 28 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 29 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Oct. 31-Nov. 2 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov. 3 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 4 at 2pm & 8pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s