WICKED Runs Sept. 13-Oct. 15

BIC_Wicked logoWICKED
Presented by Broadway in Cincinnati
Sept. 13-Oct. 15
Downtown

Official cast |

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One – born with emerald green skin – is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for “the most complete – and completely satisfying – new musical in a long time” (USA Today).

  • Wed, Sept. 13 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sept. 14 at 1pm & 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sept. 15 at 8pm
  • Sat, Sept. 16 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 17 at 1pm & 6:30pm
  • Tue-Thu, Sept. 19-21 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sept. 22 at 8pm
  • Sat, Sept. 23 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 24 at 1pm & 6:30pm
  • Tue-Thu, Sept. 26-28 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sept. 29 at 8pm
  • Sat, Sept. 30 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 1 at 1pm & 6:30pm
  • Tue-Thu, Oct. 3-5 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct. 6 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 7 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 8 at 1pm & 6:30pm
  • Tue-Thu, Oct. 10-12 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct. 13 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 14 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 15 at 1pm & 6:30pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s