MAMMA MIA! Runs Aug. 24-Oct. 28

LAC_Mamma Mia logoMAMMA MIA!
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
Aug. 24-Oct. 28
Springboro

A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you’ll never forget! Over 45 million people all around the world have fallen in love with the characters, the story and the music that make MAMMA MIA! the ultimate feel-good show!

  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 24-25 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 26 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 27 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 31-Sept. 1 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 2 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 3 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 7-8 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 9 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 14-15 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 16 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 21-22 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 23 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 24 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 28-29 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 30 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 1 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 5-6 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 7 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 8 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 12-13 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 14 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 15 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 19-20 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 21 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 22 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 26-27 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 28 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 29 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s