Cast Announced for DON’T TALK TO THE ACTORS at Village Players

VP_logoVillage Players is proud to announce the cast for their next show, DON’T TALK TO THE ACTORS!

  • Jerry Przpezniak: Aaron Whitehead
  • Arlene Wyniarski: Patricia Mullins
  • Mike Policzek: Alan Kootsher
  • Lucinda Shaw: Heather Abbott
  • Curt Logan:Mark Metzner
  • Beatrice Pomeroy: Marypat Carletti

Director: Merritt Beischel
Stage Manager: Steve Winslow
Producer: Nathan Henegar

Performances run April 21-29.

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.