ALL THE ROADS HOME Run March 25-April 23

PIP_All the Roads Home promo
ALL THE ROADS HOME
Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park
March 25-April 23
Eden Park

Directed by Lee Sunday Evans

From one of the country’s most exciting up-and-coming playwrights comes this poignant world premiere about three generations of women and the legacies they inherit. In the 1950s, teenager Madeleine runs away to New York with hopes of becoming a dancer. Twenty years later, her own headstrong daughter Max, a wannabe cowboy, rebels against the same small-town Massachusetts life that drove her mother away. Fast forward 30 more years, and Max’s daughter Nix travels the country as a musician, chasing a fantasy that may or may not be her own. As the daughters face the ripple effect of their mothers’ choices, they wrestle with their own half-buried dreams and desires in this coming-of-age story. Appropriate for adult and older teenage audiences. This coming-of-age story contains strong adult language, sexual content and other mature themes.

  • In preview Sat, March 25 at 8pm & Sun, March 26 at 7pm
  • In preview Tue-Wed, March 28-29 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, March 30 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, March 31 at 8pm
  • Sat, April 1 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, April 2 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, April 4-6 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, April 7 at 8pm
  • Sat, April 8 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, April 9 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, April 11-13 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, April 14 at 8pm
  • Sat, April 15 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, April 16 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue, April 18 at 7:30pm
  • Wed, April 19 at 1pm & 7:30pm
  • Thu, April 20 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, April 21 at 8pm
  • Sat, April 22 at 4pm & 8pm
  • Sun, April 23 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under On Stage

One response to “ALL THE ROADS HOME Run March 25-April 23

  1. Pingback: ALL THE ROADS HOME Review | Behind the Curtain Cincinnati

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s