FIRST DATE Runs Jan. 17-Feb. 5

etc_first-date-1

The Company. Photo by Ryan Kurtz.

FIRST DATE
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Jan. 17-Feb. 5
Over-the-Rhine

When blind date newbie Aaron is set up with serial-dater Casey, a casual drink at a busy New York restaurant turns into an uproarious high-stakes dinner when other restaurant patrons transform into supportive best friends, manipulative exes, and protective parents, who sing and dance them through ice-breakers, appetizers, and potential conversational land mines. Can this couple turn what could be a dating disaster into something special before the check arrives? This production contains adult language may not be suitable for all audiences.

  • In preview, Tue Jan. 17 at 7pm
  • Wed-Thu, Jan. 18-19 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan. 20 at 8pm SOLD OUT
  • Sat, Jan. 21 at 2pm & 8pm SOLD OUT
  • Sun, Jan. 22 at 2pm & 7pm SOLD OUT
  • Tue-Thu, Jan. 24-26 at 7:30pm SOLD OUT
  • Fri, Jan. 27 at 8pm SOLD OUT
  • Sat, Jan. 28 at 2pm LIMITED AVAILABILITY & 8pm SOLD OUT
  • Sun, Jan. 29 at 2pm SOLD OUT & 7pm LIMITED AVAILABILITY
  • Tue-Thu, Jan. 31-Feb. 2 at 7:30pm (LIMITED AVAILABILITY)
  • Fri, Feb. 3 at 8pm SOLD OUT
  • Sat, Feb. 4 at 2pm LIMITED AVAILABILITY & 8pm SOLD OUT
  • Sun, Feb. 5 at 2pm LIMITED AVAILABILITY & 7pm

Official page |

 

Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under On Stage

One response to “FIRST DATE Runs Jan. 17-Feb. 5

  1. Pingback: FIRST DATE Review | Behind the Curtain Cincinnati

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s