NO, NO, NANETTE! Runs Oct. 27-Nov. 13

wsu_no-no-nanetteNO, NO, NANETTE!
Wright State University
Oct. 27-Nov. 13
Festival Playhouse [Dayton]

NO, NO, NANETTE is a lighthearted romp showcasing the charming music of Vincent Youmans. The wacky story involves three couples sharing a cottage in Atlantic City in the midst of a blackmail scheme, with plenty of deception, romantic mishaps, and comical misunderstandings. The score includes two of the best-known songs in musical theatre – “Tea for Two” and “I Want to Be Happy” – as well as “I’ve Confessed To The Breeze,” “You Can Dance With Any Girl” and “Take a Little One-Step.”

  • Thu, Oct. 27 at 7pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 28-29 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 30 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, Nov. 2-3 at 7pm
  • Fri, Nov. 4 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 5 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 6 at 2pm
  • Thu, Nov. 10 at 7 pm
  • Fri, Nov. 11 at 8pm
  • Sat, Nov. 12 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 13 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s