MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET Runs Sept. 1-Oct. 29

BIC_Million Dollar QuartetMILLION DOLLAR QUARTET
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
Sept. 1-Oct. 29
Springboro

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET is the smash-hit musical inspired by the famed recording session that brought together rock ‘n’ roll icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins for the first and only time. On December 4, 1956, these four young musicians gathered at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever. MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET brings that legendary night to life, featuring a score of rock hits including “Blue Suede Shoes,” “Fever,” “That’s All Right,” “Sixteen Tons,” “Great Balls of Fire,” “Walk the Line,” “Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On,” “Who Do You Love?,” “Matchbox,” “Folsom Prison Blues,” “Hound Dog” and more.

  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 1-2 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 3 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 4 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 8-9 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 10 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 11 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 15-16 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 17 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 18 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 22-23 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 24 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 25 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 29-30 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 1 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 2 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 6-7 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 8 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 9 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 13-14 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 15 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 16 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 20-21 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 22 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 23 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 27-28 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 29 at 5:30pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.