Cast Announced for DAFT’s RUMORS

DAFT_logoCongrats to all who were cast, we’re really excited to get started! If anyone is interested in being apart of the crew please email

Neil Simon’s RUMORS

Directed by William Bowman & Rachel Krallman

  • Ken Gorman: Jacob Berry
  • Chris Gorman: Emma Seymour
  • Leonard Ganz: Brad Taylor
  • Glaire Ganz: Jessica Gerner
  • Erma Cusack: Annie Denlinger
  • Cookie Cusack: Kaitlin Otto
  • Glenn Cooper: Brandon McCauley
  • Cassie Cooper: Sydney Vollmer
  • Officer Welch: Meghann Hubbard
  • Officer Pudney: Teresa Pestian

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.