MAME Runs Oct. 30-Nov. 23

HRTC_MameMAME
Presented by Human Race Theatre Company
Oct. 30-Nov. 23
Dayton

Directed by Kevin Moore

Mame Dennis is a free-wheeling eccentric without a care until she becomes the guardian of her ten-year-old nephew, Patrick. Now it’s up to her to open new windows and show the boy worlds he never knew existed. Through the Roaring 20s and the Great Depression, Mame teaches Patrick how to “live, live, live”—whether he’s willing or not. It’s the dazzling Broadway musical that proves life’s a banquet, featuring the classic songs “We Need a Little Christmas,” “It’s Today,” “Bosom Buddies” and, of course, “Mame.”

  • Thu-Sat, Oct. 30-Nov. 1 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 2 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue, Nov. 4 at 7pm
  • Wed-Sat, Nov. 5-8 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 9 at 2pm
  • Tue, Nov. 11 at 7pm
  • Wed-Sat. Nov. 12-15 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 16 at 2pm
  • Tue, Nov. 18 at 7pm
  • Wed-Sat, Nov. 19-22 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 23 at 2pm

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.