UCT Announces Cast of The Who’s TOMMY the Musical

UCT_logoUCT is happy to announce the cast of THE WHO’S, TOMMY, the musical.

  • Tommy: Nick Castle
  • Captain Walker: TBA
  • Mrs Walker: Jody Hart de Henriquez
  • Uncle Ernie: Russ McGee
  • Cousin Kevin: Zach Larson
  • Sally Simpson: Jodi Zerbe
  • Gypsy: Karen Sowards
  • Young Tommy: Eve Roth and Reina Henriquez

Ensemble of Various Characters:

  • Ginger Stapp
  • Richelle Roth
  • Liz Wyan
  • Kori Cruse
  • Greg Roth
  • Garrett WAllace
  • Joey Popp 

Directed by Roberto Henriquez
Stage Manager: Samantha Isler
Lighting design by Eric Bardes
Sound Design by Joey Witterstaetter
Choreographed by Lauren Kinker

Performances run March 27- April 5. For more information visit www.unionct.net.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.