GRAND HOTEL Runs March 14-31

WSU_Grand HotelGRAND HOTEL
Presented by Wright State University
March 14-31
Dayton

Reviews: On Stage Dayton |

Local media coverage: Dayton Daily News article |

  • Thu, March 14 at 7pm
  • Fri-Sat, March 15-16 at 8pm
  • Sun, March 17 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, March 20-21 at 7pm
  • Fri, March 22 at 8pm
  • Sat, March 23 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, March 24 at 2pm
  • Thu, Feb. 28 at 7pm
  • Fri, March 29 at 8pm
  • Sat, March 30 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, March 31 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.