OLIVER! runs Nov. 29-Dec. 22

OLIVER!
Presented by Human Race Theatre Company
Nov. 29-Dec. 22
Dayton

Reviews: Talkin’ Broadway | Dayton Most Metro |

Directed by Alan Souza
Music direction by Helen Gregory
Choreography by Spencer Liff

Cast list: 

Christmas Eve in London, 1838. A small group of working-class, wayward souls gather in a tavern to celebrate when a small, unexpected guest prompts a spontaneous telling of the popular Oliver Twist. With traditional music-hall flair, they delve into Charles Dickens’ haunting moral tale as the lines between story and reality blur. Sized perfectly for The Loft Theatre, this reimagining of the classic Tony Award®-winning musical will touch your heart and challenge your spirit. It’s Oliver with a twist, indeed!

  • Thu-Sat, Nov. 29-Dec. 1 at 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 2 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue, Dec. 4 at 7pm
  • Wed-Sat, Dec. 5-8 at 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 9 at 2pm
  • Tue, Dec. 11 at 7pm SOLD OUT
  • Wed-Sat, Dec. 12-15 at 8pm
  • Sun, Dec. 16 at 2pm
  • Tue, Dec. 18 at 7pm
  • Wed-Fri, Dec. 19-21 at 8pm
  • Sat, Dec. 22 at 2pm & 8pm

Official page | Online ticketing | FaceBook event |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.