CAROUSEL Runs Aug. 17-Sept. 11

WFIT_logoCAROUSEL
Warsaw Federal Incline Theatre
Aug. 17-Sept. 11
[East Price Hill]

Directed by Dee Anne Bryll
Music directed by Ryan Heinrich
Co-choreographed by Jay Goodlett & Jenny Goodlett

Cast: Katie McCarthy as Carrie Pipperidge, Lauren Everett as Julie Jordan, Jeremiah Plessinger as Billy Bigelow, Kelsey Chandler as Nettie Fowler, Sean Miller-Jones as Enoch Snow, Dan Cohen as Jigger Craigin, Rachael Petranek as Mrs. Mullin, Jenna Treinen as Louise, Evan Rogers as Enoch Snow Jr./Ensemble, Jerrod Gruber as David Bascombe/Ensemble, Randolf Geers as 1st Heavenly Friend/Ensemble, Ed Cohen as Starkeeper/Dr. Seldon & Christian Arias as Carnival Boy/Ensemble
Ensemble: Christopher Wells, Dalen Payton, Kanai Nakata, Zac Holman, William Gibson, Anthony Nocero, Kelsey Schwarber, Sarah Condon, Paige Landers, Arianna Catalano, Chelsey Ross, Rachel Dolezal & Elena Boyd

Carnival barker, Billy Bigelow, captivates millworker Julie Jordan, in Broadway’s most dramatic love story. But when Billy is drawn into a life of crime, he pays with his life. Allowed to return to earth for one day, Billy finds the grace to renew hope to Julie in a dramatic testimony to the power of love. The great score features “You’ll Never Walk Alone”, “If I Loved You” and “June is Busting Out All Over”.

  • Wed-Thu, Aug. 17-18 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Aug. 19-20 at 8pm
  • Sun, Aug. 21 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, Aug. 24-25 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Aug. 26-27 at 8pm
  • Sun, Aug. 28 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, Aug. 31-Sept. 1 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 2-3 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 4 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, Sept. 7-8 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 9-10 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 11 at 2pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.