EVERY CHRISTMAS STORY EVER TOLD (AND THEN SOME!) Runs Nov. 19-Dec. 26

CSC_Every Christmas Story2021 promo

Miranda McGee as Santa. Photo by Mikki Schaffner Photography

EVERY CHRISTMAS STORY EVER TOLD (AND THEN SOME!)
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
Nov. 19-Dec. 26
[Over-the-Rhine]

CSC’s holiday smash hit Every Christmas Story Ever Told (And Then Some!) is back again for another season of holiday hilarity! What begins as another annual production of A Christmas Carol, soon devolves into a slightly irreverent look at all of our favorite “Beloved Holiday Classics” including pop culture favorites like It’s a Wonderful Life, Rudolph, Charlie Brown and more! Add in topical references that always keep this annual tradition fresh and fun as we send up everything from Dickens to Dr. Seuss for 90+ minutes of high octane jollity and frivolity.

10/21/21 COVID-19 Policy

  • Fri, Nov. 19 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 20 at 2pm & 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 21 at 2pm
  • Mon, Nov. 22 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov. 26 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 27 at 2pm & 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 28 at 2pm
  • Wed-Fri, Dec. 1-3 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec. 4 at 2pm & 7:30pm
  • Sun, Dec. 5 at 2pm
  • Thu-Fri, Dec. 9-10 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec. 11 at 2pm & 7:30pm
  • Sun, Dec. 12 at 2pm
  • Wed-Fri, Dec. 15-17 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec. 18 at 2pm & 7:30pm
  • Sun, Dec. 19 at 2pm
  • Mon-Thu, Dec. 20-23 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, Dec. 26 at 2pm & 7:30pm

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.