2015-2016 Season Sponsors

Listed below are the individuals who are sponsoring the Behind the Curtain Cincinnati blog for the 2015-2016 season. Thank you very much for your generosity and support.

Chris Bishop
Victoria Covarrubias
Matthew & Tricia Gaustad
Deb Haas
Dan Maloney

Mikki Schaffner
Sandy Schlueter
Mindy Seibert

Lora Fouty
Marcia Grant
Kat Reynolds
Caren Young

Abby Rowold
P.L.O.T.T. Performers

Peggy Allen
Charles Bowles
Christine Dye
Fairfield Footlighters
William Lawrence
Sherry McCamley
Sarah Mizelle
Janinne Thompson
Adrianne Underhill
Elaine Volker
Robert Weidle
Dawn Wilson

Clare Gray


Tom Mattingly

Renee Alper
Shannan Boyer
Charles King
Norah & Joe Mock
The Performance Gallery
Anne Wrider

Wayne & Georgia Dunn
Greg Schaper

Barbara Blum
Below Zero Lounge
CenterStage Players
Roberto Henriquez
Steve Krieger
Maggie Perrino
Mariemont Players
Cathy Roesener

Ohio Stage Company

Lifetime Sponsor
Kevin Poore in loving memory of Renee Alper

If interested in becoming a sponsor, please visit the gofundme page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.