RIPCORD Runs Jan. 19-Feb. 16

ETC_Ripcord logoRIPCORD
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Jan. 19-Feb. 16
[Over-the-Rhine]

A sunny room on an upper floor is prime real estate at Bristol Senior Living Facility, so when cantankerous Abby is forced to share her quarters with happy-go-lucky Marilyn, she has no choice but to get rid of the infuriatingly chipper woman … by any means necessary. A seemingly harmless bet quickly escalates into a high-flying, dangerous game. This soaring new comedy tugs at our heartstrings as the women discover what is truly worth fighting for. This production contains mild adult content and may not be suitable for all audiences.

  • In preview, Sat, Jan. 19 at 7pm
  • In preview, Tue, Jan. 22 at 7pm
  • Wed-Thu, Jan. 23-24 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan. 25 at 8pm
  • Sat, Jan. 26 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Jan. 27 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Jan. 29-31 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb. 1 at 8pm
  • Sat, Feb. 2 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Feb. 3 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Feb. 5-7 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb. 8 at 8pm
  • Sat, Feb. 9 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Feb. 10 at 2pm
  • Tue-Thu, Feb. 12-14 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb. 15 at 8pm
  • Sat, Feb. 16 at 2pm & 8pm

Official page |

Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under On Stage

One response to “RIPCORD Runs Jan. 19-Feb. 16

  1. Pingback: RIPCORD Review | Behind the Curtain Cincinnati

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.