ST. NICHOLAS Runs Oct. 12-28

ETC_St. Nicholas logoST. NICHOLAS
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Oct. 12-28
[Over-the-Rhine]

Starring Bruce Cromer

A jaded theatre critic spins a tale beginning with obsession and ending with a descent into a macabre world of vampires. Is it all a drunken lie? A tantalizing fairy tale? Or is it his own version of a higher truth? Bruce Cromer sinks his teeth into this hauntingly funny one-man play that is storytelling at its spooky best.

  • Fri, Oct. 12 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 13 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 14 at 2pm
  • Tue-Thu, Oct. 16-18 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct. 19 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 20 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 21 at 2pm
  • Tue-Thu, Oct. 23-25 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct. 26 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 27 at 2pm & 8pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.