Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Runs June 2-July 24

LAC_Beauty and the Beast logoDisney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
June 2-July 24
[Springboro]

Belle and the Prince invite you to “Be Our Guest” and step into an enchanted world. Based on the Academy Award®-winning Disney animated feature, Beauty and the Beast includes the film’s original songs by Alan Menken and Howard Ashman along with new songs by Menken and Tim Rice. With its magnificent music, brilliantly colored costumes and beautiful sets, Disney’s first stage adaptation is Broadway at its best and one of our most popular shows of all time!

  • Thu-Fri, June 2-3 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, June 4 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, June 5 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, June 9-10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, June 11 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, June 12 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Sat, June 16-18 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, June 19 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Sat, June 23-25 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, June 26 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, June 30-July 1 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 2 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 3at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, June 30-July 1 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 2 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 3 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, July 7-8 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 9 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 10 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, July 14-15 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 16 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 17 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, July 21-22 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 23 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 24 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.